Bridges Vinyl (Digital Download Included)



Bridges Vinyl (Digital Download Included) – Released in 2015.

1. Remember Me
2. Faithful Friend
3. Bridges
4. Tides
5. On My Way To Somewhere
6. Morning Song
7. Purple Flowers
8. The Swing
9. Stories

Categories: , .
SKU: 234541.

Product Description

Bridges showcases Eivør’s hybrid of folk and electronics – acoustic guitar songwriting combined with electronic beats and flourishes. Lyrically the album maintains a bright and longing outlook with all lyrics written in English. Recurring themes are nostalgia, friendship and love.

Produced by Tróndur Bogason with beat production by Høgni Lisberg. Recorded at Studio Bloch in Tórshavn, Faroe Islands. Mixed by Addi 800 at Room 313 in Reykjavík, Iceland.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bridges Vinyl (Digital Download Included)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *