Room Vinyl (Digital Download Included)



Room Vinyl (Digital Download Included) – Released in 2012.

1. Green Garden
2. Rain
3. True Love
4. Boxes
5. Wake Me Up
6. Far Away
7. I know
8. Night's Body
9. Room
10. Falling Free

Categories: , .
SKU: 235400.

Product Description

Room is a wistful album dedicated to the memory of Eivør’s father who passed away in 2011. The album deals with themes of sorrow, loss and love and showcases Eivør’s unique brand of folktronica with art pop influences.

Produced by Tróndur Bogason and recorded at Studio Bloch in Tórshavn, Faroe Islands. Mixed by Addi 800 at Room 313 in Reykjavík, Iceland.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Room Vinyl (Digital Download Included)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *